sick sick sick
My body know I have a final next week. And it is making me suffer, wildly. I am fighting the sore-throat/you don't even want to get out of bed because you feel like shit cold. I hate it. Even though it's finally sunny outside, and I want to take a walk down to the beach, go to a coffeeshop and study, and harrass my friends to keep me company, I don't want to do any of that. But I did indulge in massive thrift shopping with my partner in crime shopping friend, and then of course, hit the Target and topped it off with a vegetarian meal. Now I need tea and someone to do my homework (what else is there in life??)

anterior - despues
04-06-02 - 11:07 a.m.
about
hi. i am friends with winter
older entries
onto - 02-22-05
stacks - 02-09-05
not much - 02-08-05
gnu - 02-03-05
naw mo' - 01-31-05