ZZZZZZZ
I'm nice and sick again this week. I decided last night to not go into work today, and good thing, since I slept 12 hours and woke up at 10:30 this morning. I hate that, but I'd rather knock it out early than be sick for weeks. I plan on taking more naps throughout the day, consuming mass quantities of chinese soup and white rice, and watching shitty daytime TV. I just had this weird flashback of early '03 when I worked for this horrible company and walked out. Being unemployed for three weeks was extremely scary, but strangely nice in a way, like I was choosing my destiny. Maybe I'm a little light-headed right now, but I guess because everything worked out alright, it's not a horrible memory. Ok, seeing dancing leprechauns again, time to lie down. Oh, and impending move and desperately needing furniture is nixing Coachella this year. Which sucks, but a nice dresser where the drawers actually close is probably a safer bet for $400.

anterior - despues
01-11-05 - 10:59 a.m.
about
hi. i am friends with winter
older entries
onto - 02-22-05
stacks - 02-09-05
not much - 02-08-05
gnu - 02-03-05
naw mo' - 01-31-05