Zippin 'n Tippin
I like when you spend $65 (on the cheap seats) on a nice New Year's Eve concert, and when you "shhh" the person next to you who keeps humming along and whispering to everyone, she says "What are you going to do...beat me up?". Um, yeah, I'm going to get out of my fancy schmancy dress, get the spare baseball bat out of the trunk, find you later, and beat the living crap out of you. Instead I said "You're embarrasing yourself", and THEN hit her over the head with the bat. I swear people. ZIP IT.


On another note, drinking a bottle of champagne at 3:30 in the morning and then hearing a nice "crrrrrash" from the bathroom and finding a drunk boy with a broken glass all over the floor is hi-larious.

anterior - despues
01-03-05 - 6:38 p.m.
about
hi. i am friends with winter
older entries
onto - 02-22-05
stacks - 02-09-05
not much - 02-08-05
gnu - 02-03-05
naw mo' - 01-31-05