vortex of MTV
I was told that instead of having the commerical-free finale of Laguna Beach suck my will to live, making it impossible for me to get up, and making me hit the snooze button and be all groggy this morning, that I should update my diary. Of course, the fact that I am now 10 years older then everyone on that show is a bit scary, and the fact that my high school was also in a beach town in an affluent neighborhood of Southern California but was much more inundated with band nerds and drama freaks gives me the warm and fuzzies.

On another note, I am very much looking forward to my impending vacation and some time to relax and sleep (sooooooo boring). I seriously need more good afternoon snacks to stash in my desk drawer.

anterior - despues
12-08-04 - 1:27 p.m.
about
hi. i am friends with winter
older entries
onto - 02-22-05
stacks - 02-09-05
not much - 02-08-05
gnu - 02-03-05
naw mo' - 01-31-05