the knitting bug and pilates
Yeah, so after an hour of kick your ass pilates at the gym, I am very very sore today. But, I think that class is definitely the "weekend workout" winner for me. Sunday morning, not too late, not too early, still have time for bs-ing around. I don't know if I'm getting my car this week, I'm going to assume not, considering how it's gone the last two weeks. That's ok. I'm doing my part for the environment involuntarily, but that's better than nothing I suppose. Thoroughly enjoying some overcast colder weather this morning, I am very very very very (yes, 4 very's) tired of lame hot weather all the damn time. I like sweaters. My knitting bug is coming back I think (somewhat provoked by knitting old ladies at the craft fair this weekend). Somehow I'll have to fit in work, study and knitting in time for some Christmas gifts (which, by the way, is less than 3 months away, whaaaat?). What else? Nothing. But I have been enjoying stupid shows on VH1 and the History Channel. God, such a nerd.

anterior - despues
09-27-04 - 9:16 a.m.
about
hi. i am friends with winter
older entries
onto - 02-22-05
stacks - 02-09-05
not much - 02-08-05
gnu - 02-03-05
naw mo' - 01-31-05