MORE MORE MORE
Ugh. So I was informed today that that fucker cracked both of the alloy wheels on the right side of the car, because he hit me so goddamn hard, my wheels cracked against the curb. Another $600 tacked on to the bill (thank God I have collision insurance). So after about five weeks, the stupid car will be done, and it will have cost as much to repair it than to total it and deduct the salvage value. SO intelligent Progressive, you morons. At least I'm getting used to taking the bus and such. Makes me think I don't really need a car, but when I have to wait wait wait for the bus, and there's a stinky somebody-or-other next to me, I do miss that luxury.

anterior - despues
09-17-04 - 4:23 p.m.
about
hi. i am friends with winter
older entries
onto - 02-22-05
stacks - 02-09-05
not much - 02-08-05
gnu - 02-03-05
naw mo' - 01-31-05