old lady fun times
So I sucked it up and joined a gym. I belonged to a gym about four years ago, but of course, was four years younger and foolishly thought exercise was somewhat unecessary. Oh, how times have changed. I went to the Aqua Aerobics class this morning, with all the old ladies, and damn, that shiznat is a workout. I have bad knees and a bad back, so I pretty much have to do all the old lady exercises if I want to be in shape. It was fun though, buying an ugly (yet functional) Speedo, googgles and swim cap, and the pool wasn't too icky. I figured if I can fit 2-3 times a week at the gym, doing the aqua aerobics, pilates or such, I should be in pretty good shape, and not so damn tired all the time. What else...work, study and very little drinking this weekend (I'm on an off period waiting for the holidays ;P) And I'm picking up my car tomorrow. All the planets are aligned and crapola like that.

anterior - despues
09-12-04 - 9:46 p.m.
about
hi. i am friends with winter
older entries
onto - 02-22-05
stacks - 02-09-05
not much - 02-08-05
gnu - 02-03-05
naw mo' - 01-31-05