I dont know
Yeah so, not a whole lot of anything going on lately. I bought my first "big girl" purse yesterday (namely, one that is over $100 and not from Ross). I'm tired of buying the cheap-y ones and having them tear/break/look cheap, etc. Hot as hell days seem to be waning here, with the "3 months of gloom" starting to cast a spell over the sky, which I don't mind. Trying to juggle studying for two exams this time instead of one, which should be interesting, and getting a little tired of living in "post-college, but not quite a real job" neighborhood with people screaming at 2 in the morning and playing loud horrible music at all hours. This I do not enjoy. Here's a pretty picture for you

anterior - despues
08-20-04 - 12:43 p.m.
about
hi. i am friends with winter
older entries
onto - 02-22-05
stacks - 02-09-05
not much - 02-08-05
gnu - 02-03-05
naw mo' - 01-31-05