tylenol ramblings
So, my horrible bout with food poisoning turned into a full-fledged super head cold, with me having to leave work early today and fall asleep during Oprah (ROCK!) I also drove out of my way to my old 'hood to relish yum Chinese soup before my pass out time goodness. Now I'm realizing I need to desperately get some work done, so I'm trying to do that while taking 5 billion tylenol. I'm also somewhat perplexed about why there were so many people out and about at 2 p.m. on a Wednesday. I can only think that this is L.A. and it seems like no one has a "real job" except for people I know. It must be nice to not be able to do a damn thing all day, of course, this also usually means that you have seven roommates and work for $2 an hour. I'm certainly over that. Hallucinagenic ramblings I think are over now.

anterior - despues
08-11-04 - 6:54 p.m.
about
hi. i am friends with winter
older entries
onto - 02-22-05
stacks - 02-09-05
not much - 02-08-05
gnu - 02-03-05
naw mo' - 01-31-05