crafty neglecter
I'm very very very feeling that I need to figure out some time to exercise. I feel very blah (the fact that I bought a swimsuit this weekend did NOT help this) Looking forward to a very summery weekend indeed, including pool party and a drive to Vegas (not to mention Monday off). I also feel very neglectful of my crafty nature lately, having not knitted/sewn/painted anything in almost a year. Maybe I'll hit the Knitapalooza in a few weeks and bond with all the housewives and 20 somethings. Especially with my absolutely needing 8 hours of sleep thing, I have even less time. Hmmm, oh well, I guess maybe a two hour cross stitch and watching TLC will suffice.

anterior - despues
07-12-04 - 4:35 p.m.
about
hi. i am friends with winter
older entries
onto - 02-22-05
stacks - 02-09-05
not much - 02-08-05
gnu - 02-03-05
naw mo' - 01-31-05