26
So today I turn 26. I am no longer a "mid-twenties-er". I'm pretty ok with this. I've kept it on the down low though, because nothing is worse than people who don't know you well wishing you a Happy Birthday and not really meaning it. Not worth it. I'll have my select friends go on a drinking extravaganza tomorrow night, which will suffice and the trip to Vegas next weekend will definitely be needed. I'm realizing that the sorority girls are following me throughout my life, which is really quite annoying. Maybe I should move to the U.K. where everyone is less attractive and doesn't mind a pint or two and NO ONE drinks cosmopolitans. Ok, rant over.

anterior - despues
07-08-04 - 3:44 p.m.
about
hi. i am friends with winter
older entries
onto - 02-22-05
stacks - 02-09-05
not much - 02-08-05
gnu - 02-03-05
naw mo' - 01-31-05