that prissy L.A. bitch (me)
So today I spent a ridiculous amount of money on a piece of Dooney and Burke luggage. I'm really not the designer type, but seriously, that was the only place I could find this kind of luggage type thing. I was fortunate enough to have this covered by the "birthday" time lapse (two weeks before or after your birthday that you can receive gifts, or use stuff that you really want and get it for your birthday) Though I really didn't do that, I just mentioned I wanted it. So ok, it's kind of prissy L.A. bitchy looking, but dammit, I'll look good in Vegas with my $1 tshirt from Salvation Army and my luggage worth half my rent. Hooray for me. Other than that, looking forward to the long weekend next weekend, and the fact that I'm inching toward my "late 20's" (shudder)

anterior - despues
06-23-04 - 7:35 p.m.
about
hi. i am friends with winter
older entries
onto - 02-22-05
stacks - 02-09-05
not much - 02-08-05
gnu - 02-03-05
naw mo' - 01-31-05