check in
Did the Spring cleaning thing this week. Now I have two huge trashbags and a grocery bag full of clothes and books for Goodwill. It's amazing how I can do that and it looks like I didn't get rid of anything. Must be a magical closet mystery or something. On to my next phase of studying, which after the not-so-bad experience of the exam a few weeks ago, is going pretty well. It's still hard to study some nights when I really just want to do fun time crafty projects, but all in all, it's not so bad, I'm definitely not bored. Trying to plan a nice mini vacation later in the summer to commemorate actually having vacation days to take. Also looking forward to a pretty trouble free summer and of course, the holiday weekend and my birthday in about a month. I think that is all for now.

anterior - despues
06-10-04 - 8:47 a.m.
about
hi. i am friends with winter
older entries
onto - 02-22-05
stacks - 02-09-05
not much - 02-08-05
gnu - 02-03-05
naw mo' - 01-31-05