new things
Good day. I got a new job. I was kind of looking but not really when something that seems like it'll be great came along. Not much more of a pay raise, but the benefits are MUCH better, more holidays off, more vacation time, more sick days, etc. I felt somewhat bad for leaving my current position, because my boss has been awesome, but unfortunately, there was definitely a cap on what I could do here. I thought it would take me forever to move on, but lo and behold, the first one I interview for, is mine. I will be working a lot more, but I also wil finally be utilizing my education. So no free dinner for me :( but I do get to work in a fancy building and ironically work for an ex-customer of mine from Starbucks, (smalllllll world). I'm excited, but also scared. I have the exam coming up, and a new job, but I think all these things are good. I'm feeling pretty rad.

anterior - despues
04-12-04 - 4:39 p.m.
about
hi. i am friends with winter
older entries
onto - 02-22-05
stacks - 02-09-05
not much - 02-08-05
gnu - 02-03-05
naw mo' - 01-31-05