eh
Eh, just feeling very blah about everything. About the only thing I'm looking forward to now is the less than a month until coachella, and a 3 day weekend. I decided just to take that Friday off instead of a half day, so we can leisurely drive there, enjoy a pool-side margarita and de-stress (not in traffic, yay). Studying is driving me crazy, even with only one section to study for, and spending 8-10 hours a week, I still feel that I don't know anything. It's so frustrating. I have to remember there will be things I don't know and can do nothing about. I just wish it wasn't so damn hard to do this. I know people take and fail this exam 5, 6,7 times before they pass (which is the norm), but I still don't want to have to do this over and over again. The broken record of studying is NOT my idea of fun for the next five years. Well, we'll see. The fact that I can schedule it more easily and take it on Saturday is a definite plus, that, and the fact that it's not two days of hell in a room with 1000 other people. Ugh. My blood sugar is plummeting, time for lunch.

anterior - despues
04-06-04 - 12:35 p.m.
about
hi. i am friends with winter
older entries
onto - 02-22-05
stacks - 02-09-05
not much - 02-08-05
gnu - 02-03-05
naw mo' - 01-31-05