C-LOUDy
It's kind of cloudy outside and overcast, which I actually like after the 90 degree heat we had over the weekend.

We get to go on another "expensive dinner out" on my boss because we had another high income month. In a way, I would prefer to have extra days off, on the other hand, I get to go to restaurants I could NEVER afford any other way. The last one rolled around (convienently) around Valentine's Day, and this one around our 2 year anniversary, so timing is great.

This weekend is full of parental joy and actually seeing some friends, and of course, the requisite laundry date and slugging around watching tv. Studying is going, well, going. Ironically, without "tests" it's hard to gauge how you'll do on the "final", but I guess if I line up all my little accounting duckies in a row, everything should be fine (or at least, I can say I did everything I could have). Well, off to do some online problemos.

anterior - despues
04-01-04 - 8:06 a.m.
about
hi. i am friends with winter
older entries
onto - 02-22-05
stacks - 02-09-05
not much - 02-08-05
gnu - 02-03-05
naw mo' - 01-31-05