always burnin' since the world's been turnin'
Funny things about this week (or things that should happen):

1. What the fuck is up with the "Rollitos"?? People, Doritos are NOT HARD to eat if in triangular form.

2. Martha Stewart in the clinker on late night Cinemax.

3. Here's bringing it way back,

I think we need a new rendition of "We didn't start the fire". If I was witty an inundated with enough time to think of something I'd give you new lyrics. Something with American Idol and the grocery store strike and of course, Jessica Simpson (who, I believe, has yet to actually be on The Simpsons). Alas, I am lazy. (Just sing the old one in your head).

anterior - despues
03-05-04 - 2:11 p.m.
about
hi. i am friends with winter
older entries
onto - 02-22-05
stacks - 02-09-05
not much - 02-08-05
gnu - 02-03-05
naw mo' - 01-31-05