needy
Work has been painfully boring this week. Boss out of town and such. At least I've gotten a good chunk of homework done, and we get to leave early the rest of the week. Tomorrow is Friday, which does come faster than it seems it will on Monday morning. Wishing there was more and more rain, the last week has been wonderful. Needing a good dose of busy-keeping, or I start to get cabin fever and spend way too much time on Friendster. Part of me wants to be 19 again and be able to go to school and have freedom somewhere to go and people to hang out with in the early afternoon, and then the other part of me likes to be able to pay my own rent and car payment. I don't know, I think I need a good dose of indie clubbing next week when Midnight Movies plays at Spaceland. Ugh, and maybe a manicure.

anterior - despues
02-26-04 - 3:23 p.m.
about
hi. i am friends with winter
older entries
onto - 02-22-05
stacks - 02-09-05
not much - 02-08-05
gnu - 02-03-05
naw mo' - 01-31-05