in a word
Alright. So we can finally stop listening to anything about the holidays, stores are stocked to the ceiling with Valentine's Day shit, and we can all move on with the new year. I can't really decide if I like my job, I'm a total pessimist, or I should just shut up because I'm overpaid and have little stress (probably the latter) I've been knitting like a fiend, the little swatch you saw from a few entries back is about 36 inches long now, which is nice, it actually looks like something now. Fighting off a cold, wanting to sleep waaaay later than 6:30, and the very strange feeling of missing school. Though, I don't think it's the actual classes I miss, but the sense of freedom of working less, having weekdays free, and having more free time. What I don't miss is my entire weekend being devoted to studying. That blew.

anterior - despues
01-07-04 - 7:22 a.m.
about
hi. i am friends with winter
older entries
onto - 02-22-05
stacks - 02-09-05
not much - 02-08-05
gnu - 02-03-05
naw mo' - 01-31-05