wrapup
Back at work today, not quite ready, but at least I can get a heads up on the mounds and mounds of paperwork that accumulated over the last week and a half without many interruptions. I am really very tired, somewhat not accustomed to waking up when the sun is still down, but I got here and that's that. Hopefully there won't be any super crises, because my brain will probably be asleep for a few more hours, and it's raining to boot. Feels strange to have the holidays over, though it is quite a relief to not have constant Christmas music and frantic shoppers contantly bothering me wherever I go. I don't know why I have to suffer for your last minute shopping, people. Had a fun, low key, multiple stop New Year's and feel after the constant career changing and soul searching of last year, 2004 should prove to be as surprising, but hopefully a little more predictable. Oh, who am I kidding?

anterior - despues
01-02-04 - 8:10 a.m.
about
hi. i am friends with winter
older entries
onto - 02-22-05
stacks - 02-09-05
not much - 02-08-05
gnu - 02-03-05
naw mo' - 01-31-05