Thanksgiving time - wine and pie
Thanksgiving was nice and mellow. My parents came over to bf's parents house, which could have been some unforeseen disaster, but actually they got along well. Food was awesome, and we were home by 9, rock! So now, off to some Black Friday shopping but since I've finished my Xmas shopping, no pressure to fight with some yuppie housewife over the last blender at Macy's. I'll just be a spectator this year. Oh yeah, and I like four day weekends. This shit rocks. I also making my dad and bf go to the only open supermarket to get me the canned crap cranberry sauce that I love so much (you know, the stuff with the ridges from the can still on it), that stuff rules. Alright, time to put on a pretentious unknown band tshirt, my good walking sneakers, and get to the mall.

anterior - despues
11-28-03 - 9:23 a.m.
about
hi. i am friends with winter
older entries
onto - 02-22-05
stacks - 02-09-05
not much - 02-08-05
gnu - 02-03-05
naw mo' - 01-31-05