effing off and doing laundry
Wow, this week has gone by fast, and then, (hooray) a nice short week next week. Sounds good to me. I'm thinking this weekend will consist of 1/2 of haircut with coupon from Supercuts, laundry, and maybe dragging boyfriend to Amoeba and buying lots and lots of music. I've been eyeing that Shins album for a while now, or I'll just support the indie labels and buy a crapload of merch and music from Polyvinyl, who always send me lots of goodies with my order. I get to have lots of excitement at Ross and buy girlie things like bras and stuff that I never spend time getting, and maybe (wink wink) a few Christmas presents for myself like funny hats and ridiculous shoes. I am tired. Time for my new age-y chimes ringing incense burning tea. And some effing off at work. Yay!

anterior - despues
11-21-03 - 7:09 a.m.
about
hi. i am friends with winter
older entries
onto - 02-22-05
stacks - 02-09-05
not much - 02-08-05
gnu - 02-03-05
naw mo' - 01-31-05