high from the pot....tery
Hmmmmmmmm.

Going to celebrate the giganto raise with a trip to the local pub, and drown my celebration in fish n chips and Guinness. Because I'm like that. Working on some home made ghetto pottery for possible Xmas presents, using my old high school semester of ceramics techniques to make something that looks like a key/change/junk container for the home. So much fun. I also bought this "gets the teenagers" high type of shellack which simulates glazing the pots (since I don't have a kiln sitting in my apartment like most people). We'll see how that turns out. Going on another 40's pinup stage, hence the pretty thing up top. I also put on my desktop. I had really cute but super psycho college roommate type kittens up before, and I swear, they started mewing at me! Scary. Time to lay off that shellack I guess.

anterior - despues
11-14-03 - 2:56p.m.
about
hi. i am friends with winter
older entries
onto - 02-22-05
stacks - 02-09-05
not much - 02-08-05
gnu - 02-03-05
naw mo' - 01-31-05