Lists
Here is what is strange about today:

1. Beater hoopty with those super gansta wheels where the outside keeps spinning while the wheel is stopped-lame!

2. It is in the mid 40's at night in L.A., and warmer in NY.

3. It is not raining, but it's coming soon.

4. My body isn't in some kind of weird voodoo doll-like induced pain.

5. I think I'm losing weight, and WHY does this always happen when I stop exercising.

6. I'm sleeping well.

7. Sometimes I strangely miss working at Starbucks. Not the job, the job blew, but just being able to see more than the same three people every day. Of course, the fact that I make twice as much now makes me forget about this very quickly.

8. I'm somewhat glad I don't have a artistic struggling type of life, I keep it a hobby, and pay my bills to boot.

9. This is # 9.

anterior - despues
11-04-03 - 2:52 p.m.
about
hi. i am friends with winter
older entries
onto - 02-22-05
stacks - 02-09-05
not much - 02-08-05
gnu - 02-03-05
naw mo' - 01-31-05