it's raining in the fall, no REALLY
A little bit more rain today. I LOVE this weather. I probably shouldn't live in Los Angeles at all, considering there is about 1/2 inch of rain every year. My Christmas cards are really coming along. They're not the most beautiful things in the world, but I think they're pretty good. A ton of glitter will make up for my lack of freehand artistic talent. I also want to get started doing some work with clay again, I bought a nice self glazing treatment, so hopefully they'll look a bit better than just the self drying stuff. Looking forward to my 3 day weekend. We were going to go to Vegas but it's just too damn expensive for us, so we'll just hang around town and do some tourist-y things we don't usually have time for. Might be better anyway. I'm going to make my rockin' lasagna this week, because the weather is FINALLY worthy of some real comfort food. That will be fun. Besides that, cozy up, read, and let nothing bother me...

anterior - despues
11-03-03 - 10:46 a.m.
about
hi. i am friends with winter
older entries
onto - 02-22-05
stacks - 02-09-05
not much - 02-08-05
gnu - 02-03-05
naw mo' - 01-31-05