iguana lives
I had a sodium war with my fridge tonight. I came home from work completely ravenous, and wanted to consume every salty product in the kitchen. I won't even go into the depth of the debauchery, but let's just say that I'm drinking a LOT of water right now, and I feel a little woozy. But it was worth it, I swear. Besides that, I'm trying to plot out how I'll afford all the music I want. I'm thinking, Record Surplus is my best bet. They have practically new releases at awesome prices (The music biz peeps like to drop off their free goodies for $$). The weather got even more hot, and I felt like an iguana under a heat lamp while outside all day. Okay, time to see if the paint has dried on my picture frame.

anterior - despues
10-21-03 - 8:14 p.m.
about
hi. i am friends with winter
older entries
onto - 02-22-05
stacks - 02-09-05
not much - 02-08-05
gnu - 02-03-05
naw mo' - 01-31-05