Bongaritas and Disney, yes
I swear not to talk about MOS in this entry. Looks like there will be big changes at work, none of which I specifically know about, nor do I really care, my place here is pretty secure. We reserved our room for Vegas next month, and even though it will be a short trip, it's much needed. Anyway, I hear the call of the bongarita. "What's a bongarita?" you may say. It is about a yard full of margarita for $12, and it is my friend. Other than that, we're going to exploit the free Disneyland thing this weekend, and rock the Haunted Mansion Holiday, which was really well done last year. Hmm, okay, time for work, and some friendster stalking.

anterior - despues
10-14-03 - 7:14 a.m.
about
hi. i am friends with winter
older entries
onto - 02-22-05
stacks - 02-09-05
not much - 02-08-05
gnu - 02-03-05
naw mo' - 01-31-05