Cable, yes!
Okay yeah so, it's getting pretty cold here (well, cold for Los Angeles). I bought a new IKEA comforter and everything. And (drumroll), I finally have my cable back on. Jeez, and month without cable was, um, interesting. I can live without it, but when you're standing with the damn antenna in your hands, doing all sorts of Cirque de Soleil poses to get the Simpsons in clear, well, it's worth the $32 to have cable (thought I DID increase my flexibility). Also I get to be the (this two years of filing will never get done and I will never get my office if I don't do it) girl today. That's okay. I need to get this shiznat taken care of. Oh yes, and I realized I think that my TV patterns range from very boring educational to taping Queer Eye. I need help.

anterior - despues
10-06-03 - 7:28 a.m.
about
hi. i am friends with winter
older entries
onto - 02-22-05
stacks - 02-09-05
not much - 02-08-05
gnu - 02-03-05
naw mo' - 01-31-05