weeeeekend
Tonight is Radiohead. Yay. This will be the 3rd time I've seen them, second at the Hollywood Bowl. I definitely have better seats this time than I ever have, which I know will make life nice. I also am FINALLY having my cable fixed, thanks to John bitching at my mgmt company. It's really fucking sad when your boyfriend has to get things done for you, because even other women won't take you seriously, so much for civil rights. Also, my boss told me yesterday to take John and myself out to a nice dinner and it's on him. SCORE. The rest of this weekend will be consumed with old skool fun fall time happiness at the Octoberfair, going to a brunch/Nascar watching event on Sunday, and of course, the weekly mecca to the laundromat and Targee'.

anterior - despues
09-26-03 - 8:46 a.m.
about
hi. i am friends with winter
older entries
onto - 02-22-05
stacks - 02-09-05
not much - 02-08-05
gnu - 02-03-05
naw mo' - 01-31-05