Jiminy
I just realized in the hullabaloo of everyday life, the fact that the Radiohead concert is next Friday totally slipped my mind. Right on! I'm loving the pseudo-Fall-like weather right now. Fog all day long, cool nights, eating soup without sweating, things like that. I also SWEAR I heard my crazy ex-boss from the psycho accounting firm screaming at someone outside the door at work today. That totally freaked me out, but gave me a good feeling that I'm not there. Man, was she crazy. Think I'll be revelling in the homemade sushi this weekend, and getting paid tomorrow means I get to eat, yay! Hmm, and I've made friends with my apartment cricket Jim (short for Jiminy), he'll hop along and say hi every few hours, and I've decided to just cohabitate with him peacefully (until I find him dead behind my entertainment center when I move).

anterior - despues
09-16-03 - 5:44 p.m.
about
hi. i am friends with winter
older entries
onto - 02-22-05
stacks - 02-09-05
not much - 02-08-05
gnu - 02-03-05
naw mo' - 01-31-05