a resolution
Did I mention I got the new Mates of State before it's released. Hooray for me. So I get an extra week to rawk out to Jason and Kori. On the dealing-with-apartment front, the management of this building could care less if the asshole downstairs cut my cable or not "Adelphia owns the cable, not us", was the brilliant reaction I got, so fuck 'em. If they can't figure it out this Saturday, I'm going to turn in my converter and cancel cable. I've actually enjoyed watching 3 or 4 episdoes of Sex in the City at a time. I read more, and go to bed earlier. I've been eyeing the Family Guy DVD collection, so maybe I'll put that $30 a month towards a rad DVD collection. Whatever, it's just not worth the fight for the next seven months with the asshole neighbor AND the management co. to try to get anything like what I should. I'll be out of here by April, and that's fine. I have lots of time to look, and lots of time to plot what kind of embarassing catlogues to send to this guy after I move. So, never rent an apartment from Miller and Desatnik if you want them to do a damn thing about your shitty neighbors. That being said, I think some online partay-ing is in order, and I'll polish off that oh-too-rich lemon bar from Whole Foods (DAMN YOU PASTRIES!!)

anterior - despues
09-10-03 - 8:17 p.m.
about
hi. i am friends with winter
older entries
onto - 02-22-05
stacks - 02-09-05
not much - 02-08-05
gnu - 02-03-05
naw mo' - 01-31-05