going everywhere.
Had a super full Saturday yesterday, which included quality parental time, quality boyfriend goes golfing with his dad time, quality puppy time, quality it's hot as hell time, quality going to the Grove time, going to dinner time, and such. I also visited my old job at Starbucks and actually had people there whom I know (and liked, well, most of them) there. Got some good gossip, got some free coffee (hooray) and got the phone number of an old friend I should have kept in touch with six months ago when I left. Then I went gallavanting around (yet another) outdoor mall and enjoyed some nice cheap summer sale Old Navy-ing. This was all before 9 p.m. As my mom says, everybody should be home in pajamas by 9 p.m. all the time. I agree.

anterior - despues
09-07-03 - 9:23 a.m.
about
hi. i am friends with winter
older entries
onto - 02-22-05
stacks - 02-09-05
not much - 02-08-05
gnu - 02-03-05
naw mo' - 01-31-05