sock coffee
wwwwweekend...

Boss Man is gone off to a wonderful Labor Day Vegas extravaganza, which basically means I can spend tomorrow "at work". Yeah, something like that. I figured out how to set the coffee pot, so I can have something actually resembling the beverage tomorrow morning, instead of the dirty water brewed through a sock crap they've been making lately. I need to bitch slap them all and bring in some Trader Joes. That's some gooood shit. Realized I'm too poor to see The Cure, so that blows, but Robert Smith is probably like, 50 now and will bring his kids and stuff on stage and sing Barney songs, so that's okay. Besides that, I would like to sleep, eat some, drink some, spend as little money as possible. (amazing how when you make more money, it just seems to poof away), and um, q time with the boy. and um, more pilates (the secret workout), I'll talk more about that later. Alright then, I think some beer and pizza and laughing hysterically at MTV awards are in order.

anterior - despues
08-28-03 - 6:39 p.m.
about
hi. i am friends with winter
older entries
onto - 02-22-05
stacks - 02-09-05
not much - 02-08-05
gnu - 02-03-05
naw mo' - 01-31-05