ramblings today
The internet is inherently bizarre. You find people you knew in passing and read their journal, hoping to glimpse an opinion of something you experienced from their eyes. Very strange in a vouyeristic, probing sort of way. I sometimes wish I could just separate my feelings from reality, but it has come to haunt me, even when it doesn't matter any more and I have moved away entirely from a point in my life. Or feeling jealous, or insecure. I'm tired of those feelings and so I decide not to have them any longer. And finding a job. So incredibly daunting and wearing, when now I'm just starting to be appreciated where I am now. I do not want to stay, but I see unsolicited career paths that I know will go no where because assinine staffing agencies don't really listen to what you want, but what they want to do with you. And too much disappointment. I'm so tired of trying, I just want to start doing.

anterior - despues
02-10-03 - 5:31 p.m.
about
hi. i am friends with winter
older entries
onto - 02-22-05
stacks - 02-09-05
not much - 02-08-05
gnu - 02-03-05
naw mo' - 01-31-05