my garden gnome is a stud and don't dry your lip gloss with your sheets
I am in the midst of heavy finals studying. I will venture to UCLA to study, because when I went there, this one library was the only place I could get anything done. The most annoying thing happened yesterday. I did my laundry, and when taking my clothes out of the dryer, I noticed little grease spots on everything. The last thing to come out was my little, itty bitty stick of lip gloss, which is "natural", and contains about seven different non coming out even with shout oils. Yay. So basically, I had to throw out all my clothes, including my favorite set of sheets and my comfy worn in t-shirts. CRAP! Oh well, I guess those things have to happen to keep you in check, or to make you want to KILL PEOPLE. I don't know yet. Here's a picture of me and my garden gnome Lars. He is a ceramic stud.

anterior - despues
06-07-02 - 7:50 a.m.
about
hi. i am friends with winter
older entries
onto - 02-22-05
stacks - 02-09-05
not much - 02-08-05
gnu - 02-03-05
naw mo' - 01-31-05