Attacking me on the floor and go see Mates of State
Hello all. I just wanted to let everyone know that one of the coolest bands in the world is playing in L.A. on May 31st, Mates of State. They rock the house like no other, and it will be a nice, intimate show, unlike some other (unnamed) bands who I cannot even get tickets to now because local "rock-alt" radio has adopted them. Booooooo. I'll keep having to adopt underground bands to make up for the ones that MTV and the radio decides all of a sudden are worthy of airplay. Stupid media.On another note, I will be going to Disneyland on Saturday (for free, yay!) and supposedly will be accosted by John's sister, who works the Jungle Cruise, which actually sounds like a damn good time. I can't wait. Now it is nap and snack time, then off to class. Also my coworker attacked me today (only in the most loving way). I haven't balled up in the fetal position on the floor in a long time, so it was long overdue.

anterior - despues
05-07-02 - 12:21 p.m.
about
hi. i am friends with winter
older entries
onto - 02-22-05
stacks - 02-09-05
not much - 02-08-05
gnu - 02-03-05
naw mo' - 01-31-05