Remember when you thought you were in your 20's you'd be all grown up? WRONG
Alright. I'm back. I have a little down time to write stuff, put some old pix up, and some new quizzes. Much more to come, but I don't have my dig camera to show you all how cute it is to go to the prom when you're almost 24. We both looked super cute though, and there is some endearing about watching 30 year olds act like they are 19 and in the dorms once again. Of course, I gorged myself on Midouri Sours and pasta, while I talked CPA shop with some people, and watched John get silly drunk (but it was cute, so he can get away with it). I'll put some of those up once I get my camera back. Also, I got my Coachella pix back, and I want to slap myself for not getting a pic of fellow diarylander diana (boo me). Stupid stupid. Oh well, the memories will have to suffice. And now on to lunch and an audit case. YAY!

anterior - despues
05-04-02 - 10:42 a.m.
about
hi. i am friends with winter
older entries
onto - 02-22-05
stacks - 02-09-05
not much - 02-08-05
gnu - 02-03-05
naw mo' - 01-31-05