I love veggie burgers and soy lattes and puppies and kitties and turtles and cotton candy but not clowns
yay! coachella is manana, and I am very happy and ready to rock the house with my friends and the help of sunscreen and my crazy cowboy hat (see the entry from a few weeks back). I will be reveling in diarylander nerdiness as super mucho cool dianabee (http://dianabee.diaryland.com) and I will be kickin' it old skool like the beetaches we are. And I bought massive munchies from Costco. And boy will not be going (boo), but it will make him crazy with jealousy and sometimes that is good ( I am soooo evil). And now no homework is done b/c we had to indulge in BK Veggies and talk about the CPA exam (stop puking). Now I must do EVERYTHING for the entire weekend and somehow realize I will be up to my ears in awesome music in about 22 hours. Ahhh, the price of youth.

anterior - despues
04-26-02 - 3:14 p.m.
about
hi. i am friends with winter
older entries
onto - 02-22-05
stacks - 02-09-05
not much - 02-08-05
gnu - 02-03-05
naw mo' - 01-31-05