I'm the president and I like groceries
So, I will be making Diaryland history (well, probably not) by meeting up with a fellow diarylander Saturday at Coachella. I think we will have mad fun poking fun at all the rich hippie kids who don't have to work for their stragetically vintage clothes or pot. Since we can't bring in a "real" camera, and only disposables, I'm going to try to get the film on a CD-ROM to post a few of the crazy antics here. Too bad my friend who I am going with has no idea of my maniacal plan (MWAAHAAA). Maniacal only in the most mundane, vanilla sort of way. BTW, going to Trader Joe's and buying groceries is really damn exciting. No, I mean it. Also, the midterm was insane, about 12 pages long with 60 MT and 40 TF with short answer and a auditor's report. He is a bored bored old man and hopefully will retire into accountant bliss very soon. Now I am ravenous for a homemade smoothie and a bagel with fake cream cheese. Oh, and I may be going to Disneyland, I think I might pass out over that one. Damn this entry is long. Here's a quiz to keep you from killing me:

Ahh man, this pegs me!

anterior - despues
04-24-02 - 9:27 a.m.
about
hi. i am friends with winter
older entries
onto - 02-22-05
stacks - 02-09-05
not much - 02-08-05
gnu - 02-03-05
naw mo' - 01-31-05