IKEA = Disneyland??
So today consists of going to IKEA. That's about it. And that will take probably the whole day. Wading through a bunch of crap I do not need and buying some of it purely on instinct will suffice until the next IKEA trip in four months. I swear it's like Disneyland, except no whirring ride satisfaction, except at D-land, you don't come out with a new couch, or whatever. I've been out most of the weekend, which is nice, but somewhat exhausting. I just need to cop to the fact that I like sitting around the house and reveling in frivolity, it's just so much damn fun. I will be the frivolity queen,I have decided today. YES! And two weeks until Coachella, that's pretty damn cool.

anterior - despues
04-14-02 - 9:09 a.m.
about
hi. i am friends with winter
older entries
onto - 02-22-05
stacks - 02-09-05
not much - 02-08-05
gnu - 02-03-05
naw mo' - 01-31-05