alcoholic shopper
Sooooo. Diaryland was down forever. That's okay, no panic, eek ak. I'm okay. But, I finished my final. Yay for me!! It's only one class, but a BIG load has been lifted. It's all coasting from here on out. Did the every three week trip to three (yes, three) grocery stores, to get all weirdo vegetarian food that is cheaper some places than others. But it's fun. It's like a road trip and at the end your fridge is full of yummy, uh, yummies. I am very tired since I've been up since around 5 for work, final, some online stalking, and shopping. I think I'll settle in in some jammies with a cold one in my hand (I'm such an alcoholic after a final).

anterior - despues
04-11-02 - 7:45 p.m.
about
hi. i am friends with winter
older entries
onto - 02-22-05
stacks - 02-09-05
not much - 02-08-05
gnu - 02-03-05
naw mo' - 01-31-05