no show
I was supposed to tell someone my whole sob story today, but thankfully, she didn't show up to have lunch with me at my break. I really want to move on and away from that part of my life, and talking about it just seems like a useless re-hashing of all the shit he put me through. Why do I need to go there again? Not that I don't want to talk about it, but it just seems so unecessary at this point. I know I've actually moved on because I don't want to talk about it anymore. That's good for me, and a first in my life (pat on the back). In other news, my weekend starts today, which means I get to spend all day studying and hopefully all night with friends yukking it up. Or sitting on the internet wasting time (yeah? shutup, you do it too!!). Okay, time to do laundry and rest before the reality of schoolwork hits me.

anterior - despues
04-04-02 - 1:13 p.m.
about
hi. i am friends with winter
older entries
onto - 02-22-05
stacks - 02-09-05
not much - 02-08-05
gnu - 02-03-05
naw mo' - 01-31-05