-
So the slides didn't turn out that badly. Damn, my professor actually knows what he's talking about. It was weird trying to judge them for our little show and tell though, because I don't really know what to look for or what he'll be looking for. It was kinda arsty-chic feeling though to walk into the lab and pick them up, look at them at that little white TV thing and use the little magnifying glass thing. I remember a Biography on Hugh Hefner, and he was sitting on his bed in pajamas in the 60's doing the same thing with the slides for Playboy. Of course, none of my slides had nekkid girls in them. Damn, I knew I took the wrong photo class.

anterior - despues
03-15-02 - 9:28 a.m.
about
hi. i am friends with winter
older entries
onto - 02-22-05
stacks - 02-09-05
not much - 02-08-05
gnu - 02-03-05
naw mo' - 01-31-05